Congratulations to the 2022/23 Board

Congratulations to the FLPA Board members for 2022-23 who were appointed at the FLPA Annual General Meeting last night.

  • President – Rebecca Horsley
  • Vice President – Shannon Daykin
  • Secretary – Lisa Foley
  • Treasurer – Joseph Box
  • Board Members – Amy Honan, Clare Dart, Hannah Daley, Harry McDonald, Matthew Taylor,  Thea Davies
  • Regional Members – Diane Ruhl and Kate Pateman
  • Early Career Member –  Emily Ownsworth
  • Immediate Past President – Dan Bottrell

Welcome to the new Board members – Amy Honan, Harry McDonald, Hannah Daley and Emily Ownsworth. Thank you to outgoing members for your efforts and time during 2021-22 – Laura Wainwright, Jennifer Hamilton and Janelle Osborne.

To see the AGM minutes, President’s report and financial statements, please visit Presentations, papers and reports page in the members only section. 

 We look forward to an exciting and productive year ahead.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top