Congratulations to the 2023/24 Board

Congratulations to the 2023-24 FLPA Board members who were appointed at the FLPA Annual General Meeting last night.

  • President – Shannon Daykin
  • Vice President – Lisa Foley
  • Secretary – Matthew Taylor
  • Treasurer – Joseph Box
  • Board Members – Amy Honan, Clare Dart, Hannah Daley, Harry McDonald, Mary-Ann Huth,  Thea Davies
  • Regional Members – Diane Ruhl and James Bailey
  • Early Career Member –  Emily Ownsworth
  • Immediate Past President – Rebecca Horsley

A very warm welcome to the new Board members – Mary-Ann Huth and James Bailey. And of course, a very big thank you to outgoing members for your efforts and time during 2022-23 – Kate Pateman.  A particular mention and thanks must be extended to our outgoing Immediate Past President Dan Bottrell for his extensive time and commitment to FLPA.

To see the AGM minutes, President’s report and financial statements, please visit Presentations, papers and reports page in the members only section.

We look forward to a wonderful year ahead.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top